+34 971 659 825 info@starfishboat.com

Cala Figuera

CALA FIGUERA

Nicht zu verwechseln mit Cala Figuera de Pollença, es ist eine charmante Ecke, in der wir die Laute (typische mallorquinische Fischerboote) und die alten Fischerhütten und Bootshäuser betrachten können. Dies war eine Inspirationsquelle für viele Maler, die die Bucht aufgrund ihres besonderen Charmes aus allen möglichen Blickwinkeln eingefangen haben.

Dieser natürliche Hafen vom Meer aus gesehen ist eine Wasserspucke, die 550 m landeinwärts führt, umgeben von aufeinander folgenden Klippen und von Wäldern mit Häusern und traditionellen Booten.

An der Spitze von Cala Figuera befindet sich der Torre d’en Beu neben dem gleichnamigen Leuchtturm.

Die Bucht von Cala Figuera ist eine der tiefsten und engsten auf Mallorca. Nach langen 550 m Land in Form dieses langgestreckten Landes teilt sich der Seeeingang in zwei Buchten in Form des Buchstabens Y. Einer der Eingänge heißt Caló d’en Busques (links) und ist etwa 250 m lang Hier befindet sich der Hafen. Und der andere Caló d’en Boira (rechts) etwa 200 Meter. Letzteres ist weniger geschützt. Am Boden beider Buchten fließen die gleichnamigen Bäche.

In Cala Figuera wurde der berühmte Santanyí-Stein (falsch benannter Marés de Santanyí) zum Transport verschifft.

Von Cala Figuera aus können wir Ausflüge unternehmen, um die Naturlandschaft zu beobachten, die immer wieder überrascht. Von Caló d’en Boira aus erreichen wir den Leuchtturm Torre d’en Beu, der einen herrlichen Panoramablick auf diese Gegend bietet.

ENTDECKEN SIE DIE ABDECKUNGEN IN UNSEREM KATAMARAN

Entdecken Sie die Küste

(+ Informationen)

 

 

Katamaran nach Cala Mondragó

(+ Informationen)

 

 

Besuch in Cala d'Or + Cala Figuera

(+ Informationen)

 

 

 

 

Besuchen Sie Cala d'Or + Shopping

(+ Informationen)

 

 

Besuchen Sie Cala Figuera

(+ Informationen)

 

Besuchen Sie Portocolom

(+ Informationen)

 

 

 

This website uses cookies so that you have the best user experience. If you continue browsing you are giving your consent for the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and the acceptance of our cookies policy, click the link for more information. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies

+34 971 659 825 info@starfishboat.com

Cala Figuera

CALA FIGUERA

Not to be confused with Cala Figuera de Pollença, it is a charming corner, where we can contemplate the llauts (typical Mallorca fishing boats) and the old fishermen’s huts and boathouses. Which have been a source of inspiration for many painters who have captured the cove from all possible angles for its special charm.

This natural harbor seen from the sea is a spit of water that goes inland for 550 m, surrounded by cliffs that follow one another and by forests dotted with small houses and traditional boats.

At the tip of Cala Figuera we find the Torre d’en Beu next to the lighthouse of the same name.

Cala Figuera cove is one of the deepest and narrowest in Mallorca. After a long 550 m of land in the form of that elongated one, the sea entrance forks into two coves in the shape of the letter Y. One of the entrances is called Caló d’en Busques (on the left) of about 250 m which is where the port is located. And the other Caló d’en Boira (on the right) about 200 meters. The latter is less protected. At the bottom of both coves the homonymous streams flow.

In Cala Figuera the famous Santanyí stone (misnamed marés de Santanyí) was embarked for transport.

From Cala Figuera we can make excursions to observe its natural landscape that always surprises. From Caló d’en Boira we can reach the Torre d’en Beu Lighthouse, which offers wonderful panoramic views of that area.

DISCOVER THE COVES IN OUR CATAMARAN

Discover the coast

(+ information)

 

 

Catamarán to Cala Mondragó

(+ information)

 

 

Visit Cala d'Or + Cala Figuera

(+ information)

 

 

 

 

Visit Cala d'Or + shopping

(+ information)

 

 

Visit Cala Figuera

(+ information)

 

Visit Portocolom

(+ information)